Open Letter to Dialogue regarding Flybook Support Site

I have had now a couple of occasions to use Flybook’s Customer Support (website: http://www.flybook.com.tw, select [English], Click on Flybook Club icon, log in (create member account if necessary) and have been frustrated with the web interface. I just placed the following “Q&A” on their site. 

“Your website is very “flashy” but  impossible to use via the Flybook V5. Please consider an interface that doesn’t require delicate control on the scroll bar. Also, the current site doesn’t allow us to use the fingerprint reader to log on.

Also, once I have registered my Flybook with you, I should not have to enter phone, address, email, purchase date and S/N every time (you should have that on file with my member logon info)

Have you thought about adding a forum so users could communicate with each other (and you). I think many of us have similar issues.

http://www.flyblog.wordpress.com

Notice how I snuck the Flyblog in there… (shameless self promotion).  I’ll post what response I get.